Board and Governance

The Board of the Rail Manufacturing CRC consists of the following members:

Independent Chair

Paul Johnson

Managing Director

Dr Stuart Thomson

Independent Director

Bronwyn Constance

Research Nominee Director

Professor Grant Stanley

Industry Nominee Directors

Michael Miller

Michael McLellan

Jasbir Tumber

Board Committees

Research and Development Committee

Audit and Risk Board Committee

Nominations and Remuneration Committee

Translate »